Find the resources you need to schedule your COVID vaccination, find a test location, and see the latest statistics.
Already test positive for COVID-19? Check your Monoclonal Antibody eligibility.

Make an Appointment

Regularly Scheduled Meetings

Below are meeting dates with time and location listed for monthly Board of Directors meetings for Phoebe Putney Memorial Hospital.

Board of Directors Meetings

Meeting Date/Time

Meeting Location

Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 12:00 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 12:00 p.m. 

Willson Board Room

Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 12:00 p.m. 

Willson Board Room

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 12:00 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 12:00 p.m. 

Willson Board Room

Wednesday, June 9, 2021, 12:00 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Wednesday, July 7, 2021, 12:00 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 12:00 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 12:00 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 12:00 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 12:00 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 12:00 p.m.

Willson Board Room


The Professional Affairs Committee serves as the liaison between the medical staff and the Board of Directors and represents the Board of Directors with regard to applications for medical staff membership. The Committee also watches over and reports to the Board on matters of quality and safety within the hospital, including peer review and other analysis and review of quality and safety issues as the Committee deems appropriate.

Professional Affairs Committee Meetings

Meeting Date/Time

Meeting Location

Monday, January 25, 2021, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, February 22, 2021, 12:30 p.m. 

Willson Board Room

Monday, March 22, 2021, 12:30 p.m. 

Willson Board Room

Monday, April 26, 2021, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, May 24, 2021, 12:30 p.m. 

Willson Board Room

Monday, June 28, 2021, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, July 26, 2021, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, August 23, 2021, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, September 27, 2021, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, October 25, 2021, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, November 22, 2021, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, December 20, 2021, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

 


*Due to social distancing guidelines, all meetings may be virtual. Please contact Helen Shope for more information at 229-312-1403.