Governing Board PPG

Phoebe Physicians

Phoebe Physicians is operated by a volunteer board drawn from the community it serves. Below you can see a list of those volunteer board members.

  • Richard Bowe, MD – Chairman

  • Lamar “Chip” Moree, MD – Vice Chairman

  • Brian Church

  • Mark Cohen, MD

  • William “Bill” Fricks, MD

  • Derek Heard, MD

  • Chirag Jani, MD

  • Suresh Lakhanpal, MD

  • Dan Martin, MD

  • Lamar “Chip” Moree, MD

  • Sanjay Munireddy, MD

  • Jack Owens, MD

  • Jay Sharpe

  • Scott Steiner

wellness watch