Professional Affairs Committee Meetings

Professional Affairs Committee Meeting Dates,
Times and Location

The Professional Affairs Committee serves as the liaison between the medical staff and the Board of Directors and represents the Board of Directors with regard to applications for medical staff membership. The Committee also watches over and reports to the Board on matters of quality and safety within the hospital, including peer review and other analysis and review of quality and safety issues as the Committee deems appropriate.

Meeting Information

Meeting Date/Time

Meeting Location

Monday, January 23, 2017, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, February 27, 2017, 12:30 p.m. 

Willson Board Room

Monday, March 27, 2017, 12:30 p.m. 

Willson Board Room

Monday, April 24, 2017, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, May 22, 2017, 12:30 p.m. 

Willson Board Room

Monday, June 26, 2017, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, July 24, 2017, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, August 28 2017, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, September 25, 2017, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, October 23, 2017, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, November 27, 2017, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

Monday, December 18, 2017, 12:30 p.m.

Willson Board Room

 


For information about the committee, contact Helen Shope at 229-312-1403.


wellness watch